Name Title Email
Dr. Hiselgis Perez Associate Vice President
Analysis and Information Management
Hiselgis.Perez@fiu.edu
Michelle Soto Sr. Administrative Assistant Michelle.Soto@fiu.edu
Ilemis de la Cruz Program Assistant Ilemis.delacruz@fiu.edu

Institutional Research

Name Title Email
Dr. Yasmin LaRocca Director of Institutional Research Yasmin.LaRocca@fiu.edu
Luis Quintana IT Associate Director Luis.Quintana@fiu.edu
Dr. Adam Zimmerman Associate Director of Institutional Research Adam.Zimmerman@fiu.edu
Rasheed Oladele Assistant Director of Data Warehouse Rasheed.Oladele@fiu.edu
Ricardo Vengoechea Assistant Director of Business Intelligence Ricardo.Vengoechea@fiu.edu
Paden Goldsmith Assistant Director of Strategic Data Analysis Paden.Goldsmith@fiu.edu
Maria Corrales Data Analyst III Maria.Corrales@fiu.edu
Aaron Dumas Data Analyst III Aaron.Dumas@fiu.edu
Adolfo Rassi Systems Analyst III Adolfo.Rassi1@fiu.edu
Madelyn Cintron-Rodriguez Coordinator Statistical Research II Madelyn.Cintron@fiu.edu
Douglas Burrows Data Analyst II Douglas.Burrows@fiu.edu
Sheetal Munavalli Data Analyst II Sheetal.Munavalli@fiu.edu
Yasshin Lozano Data Analyst II Yasshin.Lozano@fiu.edu
Pablo Menvielle Project Coordinator Pablo.Menvielle@fiu.edu
Danny Ma Coordinator Statistical Research I danny.ma@fiu.edu
Yun Seok Choi Full Stack Engineer Yunseok.Choi@fiu.edu

Retention & Graduation Success

Name Title Email
Dr. Lilia Silverio Minaya Director, Operational Analysis Lilia.Silverio@fiu.edu
Aida Parets Assistant Director of Academic Support Services Aida.Parets@fiu.edu
Dr. Andrew Laginess Data Analyst Andrew.Laginess@fiu.edu
Dr. Tekla Nicholas Statistical Coordinator Tekla.Nicholas1@fiu.edu